New Arrivals Tuesday!

We’ve been just swamped in the shop all weekend, so we’re a touch behind on the good old blogging schedule.  New arrivals are here, and they’re charming:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Arrivals Tuesday!

  1. kelli says:

    Ooh, I love the books! And the Lego-type blocks.

  2. wordygirl says:

    This fabric reminds me that I’ve been intending to piece a “bookshelf” quilt! Always another project, right?

  3. Joycelyn says:

    The delightful horse and carriage fabric could put anyone in fairy book land! All three pieces look fun! Know you have the ideal pieces to go with them.

  4. Jen S says:

    The top fabric with the book profiles is so nice! Is it light, med or heavy weight? It would be adorable as a tote bag. Now I need more interfacing too! 🙂

  5. Denise says:

    Love the library stacks! I always enjoy shopping your store for many one of a kind fabrics. I can hardly wait to see all of the new arrivals.

  6. Jessica says:

    What fun new fabrics!

  7. Rebecca says:

    I love the book print!

  8. Janet says:

    Loving the new fabric! Especially the books.

  9. Ellen Ban says:

    I need visit my brother in Portland so I can visit your store!

  10. windzgirl says:

    I love making themed quilts! Loving the book fabric!

  11. sequinK says:

    What great new fabrics! Love the books.

Leave a Reply

